All-Southwest Reunion: Sept. 30, 2017

The All-Southwest reunion is planned for Saturday, September 30, 2017 following the Mustang Football game. The Red Baron Arena will be reunion central for all departments, majors, clubs and organizations wishing to participate.  If you would like your affinity group represented at the reunion, please let the Foundation/Alumni office know as soon as possible.  The Alumni Office will provide the framework for the event, but are looking for your help in organizing and hosting the smaller affinity groups at the reunion.  Please let us know if your group plans on participating in this University-wide celebration! (Email: Jessica.Anderson@SMSU.edu)

We can help with contacting your group. Contact the SMSU Alumni Office at 507-537-6266 or email alumni@SMSU.edu.

Small Groups Participating in the All-Southwest Reunion

Below is a list of the groups and the contact person(s) for it and their email contact, if available. 

Accounting: Mike Boedigheimer  Email: mboedigheimer@wilsonobrien.com

Admission Ambassadors: Kate Tamm ’13  Email: Kate.Tamm@smsu.edu

Agriculture: Gerald Toland Email: Gerald.Toland@smsu.edu

Antipodes: Ann Laurier ’83

Band: Donna Schwartz ’03 Email: schwartz.donna78@gmail.com

Baseball: Brad Engebretson ’76, Darrel Weiner ’75  Email: brad.engebretson@turkeyvalleyfarms.com

Basketball, Men’s: Brad Bigler ’02/MS ’09  Email: Brad.Bigler@smsu.edu

Basketball, Women’s: Tom Webb ’98  Email: Tom.Webb@smsu.edu

Business Admin/Management: Ann Laurier ’83

Campus Religious Center: Becki Johnson

Cheerleading: Britta Monger ’15, Kathy Jacobson ’78  Email: Britta.Monger@smsu.edu

Choir: (Malcolm) Neal Wahlman ’75  Email: neal_wahlman@msn.com

Class of 1983: Ann Laurier ’83

Class of 1987: Janine Teske ’87 Email: jteske@mchsi.com

Cross Country, Men’s & Women’s: Dan Allen Email: Dan.Allen@smsu.edu

Culinology: Joyce Hwang  Email: Joyce.Hwang@smsu.edu

ENACTUS/SIFE: Beka Danielson Email: Rebekah.Danielson@my.smsu.edu

Environmental Science: Emily Deaver  Email: Emily.Deaver@smsu.edu

F-Hall Alumni: Janine Teske ’87  Email: jteske@mchsi.com, Tom Moldenhauer Email: Thomas1932@comcast.net

Fine Arts (Art, Music, Forensics, Radio/TV, Theatre and Drama Club): Diana Holmes, Pat Brace and Sheila Tabaka Email: Diana.Holmes@smsu.edu, Pat.Brace@smsu.eduSheila.Tabaka@smsu.edu

Football: Cory Sauter  Email: Cory.Sauter@smsu.edu

Golf: Ross Webskowski ’02/MS ’06 Email: Ross.Webskowski@smsu.edu

Honors Program: Brett Gaul ’00  Email: Brett.Gaul@smsu.edu

HRA: Kathy Jacobson ’78

Justice Administration and Social Sciences: BC Franson, Email: BC.Franson@smsu.edu

Library: Pam Gladis '95  Email: Pam.Gladis@smsu.edu

Manchester Hall: Scott Korgel

Mustang Maniacs: Josh Scholten ’05, Chris Volzke ’05

Mustang Traditions: Elise Kazmerzak ’13  Email: Elise.Kazmerzak@smsu.edu

Non-Traditional Student Organization: Shirley Peotter '89 Email: Trail7shirl@outlook.com

Professional Writing & Communication: Dr. Amanda Bemer, Email: Amanda.bemer@smsu.edu

Resident Assistants: Jason Mortvedt ’78,  Janeen Perrizo ’08, Scott Voss ’08, Lori Wicks ’07  Email: Scott.Voss@smsu.edu

Retirees: Eileen Thomas Email: thomas@smsu.edu

RN to BSN (Nursing): Laurie Jo Johansen  Email: Laurie.Johansen@smsu.edu

Selene, Camaraderie, Clapper, and Buckingham 1985 – 1990: Missy (Simenson) Lies, Barbie (Provo) Hentges, Jodi (Groskreutz) Lemcke, Tara Taggart Email: mlies4@cox.net

SHO, Student Hospitality Org.: Julie (Laabs) Vis ’93, Gail (Borgrud) Gregoire ’93, Stacy Frost ’93 Email: Stacy.Frost@smsu.edu

Soccer: Erin Kasmarik-Mallett Email: Erin.Kasmarik-Mallett@smsu.edu

Softball: Jamie Dunn  Email: Jamie.Dunn@smsu.edu

Tau Kappa Epsilon (TKE): Tim Burns ’72

Tennis: Adam Henning ’11/MBA ’14  Email: Adam.Henning@smsu.edu

Track and Field, Men’s and Women’s: Dan Allen Email: Dan.Allen@smsu.edu

Volleyball: Terry Culhane ’78  Email: Terry.Culhane@smsu.edu

Wheelchair Basketball: Derek Klinkner ’12/MS ’14 Email: Derek.Klinkner@smsu.edu

Wrestling: Jesse Nelson  Email: Jesse.Nelson@smsu.edu

Writing Center Tutors & Staff: Lori Baker  Email: Lori.Baker@smsu.edu

Last Modified: 9/22/17 3:45 PM