Stay Up-to-Date with SMSU Theatre!


Scholarships 2015

2014-15 Theatre Scholarship Recipients include:
Front Row: Turi Jystad (SMSU Theatre Scholarship) and Emilie Baartman (Gala Ball Scholarship)
Back Row: Alexander Pikala (Norma Hezlep Award), Joel Gay (SMSU Theatre Scholarship), and
Kyle Havlicek (Alpha Psi Omega Scholarship and Gala Ball Scholarship)


Help Support the SMSU Theatre Program: 

Your generous support can help with the advancement of the SMSU Theatre Program. Join our Friends of the Theatre Program and receive different ticket packages and other offers while supporting the SMSU Theatre Program with a generous donation!

Corporations are also welcome to sponsor part of the SMSU Theatre Season, if you or your business is interested, please contact Diana Holmes at (507) 537-7103.

Click here for more information...


Student Referral Header

Story Image Chinese Contingent Visits SMSU

Twenty-six Chinese educators visited SMSU on July 15 to hear about the University's academic offerings and discuss possible collaborations in the future.

Story Image Southwest Minnesota String Festival July 20-25 at...

The second Southwest Minnesota String Festival will be July 20-25 on the cmapus of SMSU.

View All
Return to Top