Dr. Connie J. Gores
President
Founders Hall, 209
(507) 537-6272
President@SMSU.edu

Dr. Dwight C. Watson
Provost/Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Founders Hall, 214
(507) 537-6444
Dwight.Watson@SMSU.edu
 

Ms Debra Kerkaert
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Founders Hall, 215
(507) 537-6093
Deb.Kerkaert@SMSU.edu

Mr. Scott Crowell
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Founders Hall, 217
(507) 537-6844
Scott.Crowell@SMSU.edu

Dr. Raphael Onyeaghala
Dean of the College of Business, Education, Graduate and Professional Studies
Bellows Academic, 268
(507) 537-6218
Raphael.Onyeaghala@SMSU.edu

Dr. Jan Loft
Dean of the Arts, Letters and Sciences
Bellows Academic
(507) 537-6289
Jan.Loft@SMSU.edu

Mr. Christopher Hmielewski
Director of Athletics
Founders Hall, 325
(507) 537-7984
Chris.Hmielewski@SMSU.edu

Mr. Bill Mulso
Vice President for Advancement and Foundation Executive Director
Founders Hall, 218
(507) 537-6267
Bill.Mulso@SMSU.edu

Mr. Dan Baun
Chief Information Officer
Bellows Academic, 178
(507) 537-6978
Dan.Baun@SMSU.edu

Mr. Robert Forget
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success

Founders Hall, 216
(507) 537-6141
Robert.Forget@SMSU.edu

Executive Administrative Assistant
Ms. Chris Anderson
Founders Hall, 209
Phone: (507) 537-6272
Fax: (507) 537-6241
Chris.Anderson@SMSU.edu
 



Last updated 07/08/15

Story Image Culinology Team Earns Silver Medal at RCA...

The SMSU Culinology team earned a silver medal at the Research Chefs Association Student Culinology Competition in Puerto Rico.

Story Image Barnhardt an Inspiring 'Telling Women's Stories'...

Kristen Barnhardt, sophomore Disability Advocacy in New Media major, is this year’s winner in SMSU’s “Telling Women’s Stories” creative writing contest.

View All
Southwest Minnesota State University

1501 State St. Marshall, MN 56258
1-800-642-0684
2016 © Southwest Minnesota State University


                   

We are an affirmative action / equal opportunity university.
Southwest Minnesota State University is a member of the Minnesota State system.