Staff

Photo of the registration office staff

Registrar:

Patricia Carmody 
Pat.Carmody@smsu.edu

Credential Evaluator:

Sarah Schmuhl
Sarah.Schmuhl@smsu.edu

Transfer Specialist:

Molli Anderson
molli.anderson@smsu.edu

Director of Advising Center:

Jill Schlemmer
Jill.Schlemmer@smsu.edu

Administrative Assistant:

Jill Engebretson
Jill.Engebretson@smsu.edu

Administrative Assistant:

Kathy Wilking
Kathy.Wilking@smsu.edu

Last Modified: 2/2/17 2:04 PM