RHA Officer Contact Info

Residence Hall Association
Southwest Minnesota State University
Student Center 221
1501 State Street
Marshall, Minnesota  56258
507-532-6476

President
Jordan Mueller Jordan.Mueller@my.smsu.edu
Vice President 
Rose Aleshire Rose.Aleshire@my.smsu.edu
Treasurer/Secretary   
Kia Morgan

Kia.Morgan@my.smsu.edu

Facilities & Issues Chairperson
Levi Magnuson Levi.Magnuson@my.smsu.edu
National Communications Coordinator(NCC)
Heidi First Heidi.First@my.smsu.edu
National Communications Coordinator-In Training
   
Programming Chairperson
Autumn Schmitz Autumn.Schmitz@my.smsu.edu
Student Co-Advisor
Amanda Stafford Amanda.Stafford@my.smsu.edu

Last Modified: 12/5/18 12:11 PM