Mustang Success Night Title Header

Mustang Success Night
Thursday - September 8, 2016
6:30-9:00 pm
Upper Level Conference Center

FIRST-YEAR MUSTANGS: Want to learn more about SMSU’s support services, as well as success related topics?

Make plans to attend our 4th annual Mustang Success Night. There will be popcorn, a keynote speaker, support services fair, and more than $1,000 worth of prizes! Don't miss this opportunity to connect with faculty and staff from all over campus.

Katelyn Tamm - 2013 SMSU Alum

Hometown: Albany, MN
High School: Albany Senior High School, Class of 2009
Activities in HS: National Honor Society, Student Council, Yearbook Council, Future Farmers of America (FFA), Marching Band, Pep Band, & Softball
Degrees: BA in Political Science with a minor in Management, MS in Educational Leadership with an emphasis in Higher Education (MSUM '15)
Campus Involvement: Student Ambassador, Orientation Leader, Mustang Mentor, Agriculture Club, Political Science Association Secretary, and Student Government
Alumni Involvement: SMSU Alumni Board of Directors
Employment: Regional Admissions Representative at the University of North Dakota

To view the promotional poster, click here.


Southwest Minnesota State University

1501 State St. Marshall, MN 56258
2016 © Southwest Minnesota State University


We are an affirmative action / equal opportunity university.
Southwest Minnesota State University is a member of the Minnesota State system.