SMSU Home
 

Graduate Directory

 


School of Graduate Studies
Cori Ann Dahlager, Director,
1-800-642-0684 or 1-507-537-6819
CoriAnn.Dahlager@smsu.edu

Dr. Raphael Onyeaghala, Dean of College of Business, Education, Graduate & Professional Studies
1-800-642-0684 or 1-507-537-6251
Raphael.Onyeaghala@smsu.edu


Graduate Education Programs
Jen Swanson,  Administrative Assistant
1-800-642-0684 or 1-507-537-7115
Jennifer.Swanson@smsu.edu

Dr.Sharon Kabes, Director of Graduate Education Programs
1-800-642-0684 or 1-507-537-7362 
sharon.kabes@smsu.edu

Dr. Tanya Yerigan, Director of the Learning Communities
Tanya.Yerigan@smsu.edu 

Dr. Debbie VanOverbeke, Interim Department Chair, Education
1-800-642-0684 or 1-507-537-7120
Debbie.VanOverbeke@smsu.edu 


Graduate Business Program:
Linda Baun, Administrative Assistant
1-800-642-0684 or 1-507-537-6223
Linda.Baun@smsu.edu

Dr. Denise Gochenour, Director of MBA Program
1-800-642-0684 or 1-507-537-7241
Denise.Gochenour@smsu.edu

 

Business Services
Jacqueline Tauer, Supervisor,
Accounts Receivable
1-800-642-0684
Jackie.Tauer@smsu.edu

Debra Kerkaert, Vice President for Finance
And Administration
1-800-642-0684
Deb.Kerkaert@smsu.edu


Financial Aid
David Vikander, Director of Financial Aid
1-800-642-0684
David.Vikander@smsu.edu

Connie Smisek, Assistant Director
1-800-642-0684
Connie.Smisek@smsu.edu


Registration
Jill Engebretson, Registration Clerk
1-800-642-0684
Jill.Engebretson@smsu.edu

Pat Carmody, Registrar
1-800-642-0684
Pat.Carmody@smsu.edu


Transfer Credits
Molli Anderson, Transfer Specialist
1-800-642-0684
Molli.Anderson@smsu.edu

 

SMSU CAMPUS DIRECTORY

Facebook LinkedIn Youtube Twitter SMSU Today
Return to Top