GA Contacts

The departments with the openings are the ones who make the hiring decision.  Fill out the application form and send to the contact name for the department. 


AOS Access Opportunity Success  (2 positions): Currently Filled
Michele Knife Sterner
Michele.Sterner@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7382

Alumni Relations (1 position): Currently Filled
Michael VanDrehle
Michael.VanDrehle@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6257

Athletic Coaching Assistants (14 positions): Currently Filled
jennifer.graven@smsu.edu  or 507-537-6233
tim.steinbach@smsu.edu or 507-537-7204

Athletics Administration (2 positions): Currently Filled
jennifer.graven@smsu.edu  or 507-537-6233
tim.steinbach@smsu.edu or 507-537-7204

Athletics Communication ( 1 position): Currently Filled
Kelly Loft
Kelly.Loft@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7177

Athletics - Training (4 positions): Currently Filled
Laura Crowell
Laura.Crowell@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7165

Career Services (1 position):  Currently Filled
Melissa.Scholten@SMSU.edu
(507) 537-6017

Communication Office (1 position): Currently Filled
Marcy Olson
Marcy.Olson@SMSU.edu
507-537-7374

Culinology (1 position):  Currently Filled
Joyce Hwang
Joyce.Hwang@SMSU.edu
(507) 537-6462
 
Cultural Diversity (1 position): Currently Filled
Jefferson Lee
Jay.Lee@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7285

Education (1 position): (1 position) Currently Filled
Sharon Kabes
Sharon.Kabes@SMSU.edu

Foundation Office- Annual Giving (1 position): Currently Filled
Erik Vogel
Erik.Vogel@SMSU.edu
507-537-6147

Instructional Technology Support (1 position):  Currently Filled
Ben Nwachukwu
ben.nwachukwu2@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6261

International Student Services (1 position): Currently Filled
Donald Robertson
Donald.Robertson@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6699

Mustang Card Center (1 position): Currently Filled
Karen Malmberg
Karen.Malmberg@smsu.edu
507-537-7160

Office of Civic Engagement (1 position): Currently Filled
Christine Olson
Christine.Olson@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7392

Public Safety (1 position): Currently Filled
Michael Mundford
Michael.Munford@SMSU.edu
507-537-7252

School of Graduate Studies (1 position): Currently filled
Cori Ann Dahlager
CoriAnn.Dahlager@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6819

Student Center -Operations (1 positions):  Currently Filled
John Alcorn
John.Alcorn@SMSU.edu
(507) 537-6859

Student Center -Programming  (1 positions): Currently Filled
John Alcorn
John.Alcorn@SMSU.edu
(507) 537-6859

Technology Resource Center: ( 1 position): Currently Filled
Ben Nwachukwu
Ben.Nwachukwu2@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6261

Last Modified: 8/23/17 9:44 AM