Quick Links

Links to Our Most Popular Resources

Browse our list of most popular links and resources for students, faculty, and staff.

A few extra helpful links and resources:

All of these links are available when clicking the Quick Links drop down menu on the top right of the SMSU website.

However, if you've made it to this page, that probably means you have something disabled in your browser. It is recommended that javascript be turned on to fully use the SMSU website.

For more information on the website's features, please see the page Using the Website.

Story Image Dallin Finley Has Made an Impact at SMSU

Dallin Finley is a leader inside the classroom, and out, at SMSU.

Story Image President Gores, 3 Other Female Presidents Co-author Editorial in...

SMSU President Dr. Connie J. Gores has co-authored an editorial in the most recent edition of The Chronicle of Higher Education.

View All
Southwest Minnesota State University

1501 State St. Marshall, MN 56258
2016 © Southwest Minnesota State University


We are an affirmative action / equal opportunity university.
Southwest Minnesota State University is a member of the Minnesota State system.