Department Chairs for 2023-2024

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS, EDUCATION, AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES	Raphael Onyeaghala, Dean (6251)	
DEPARTMENT	CHAIR	OFFICE SUPPORT
Business Innovation and Strategy	Heather Rickgarn (6284)	Karen Gruhot (6223)
Agriculture, Culinology and Hospitality Management	Gerald Toland (7317)	Karen Gruhot (6223)
Education	Sonya Vierstraete (7254)	Jennifer Swanson (7115)
Nursing	Lindsay Rohlik (7385)	LeeAnn Teig (7591)
COLLEGE OF ARTS, LETTERS, AND SCIENCES	Lori Baker, Dean (6251)	
DEPARTMENT	CHAIR	OFFICE SUPPORT
English, Philosophy, Spanish and Humanities	Amanda Bemer (7159)	LeeAnn Teig (7155)
Fine Arts and Communication	John Ginocchio (7209)	Jennifer Stucke (7482)
Mathematics and Computer Science	Dan Kaiser (6163)	Monica Miller (6178)
Sciences	Alyssa Anderson (6334)	Monica Miller (6178)
Social Science	Tom Williford (7108)	Dawn Bahn (6224)
McFarland Library	Māra Wiggins (6134)	