edTPA with Distinction

In recognition of completing the edTPA (Teacher Performance Assessment) with Distinction (a score of 50 or higher)


Fall 2014
Samantha Resick
Melissa Mork
Brandon Soller
Fall 2015
Tiffany Kniefel
Samantha Goblirsch
Spring 2016
Kaitlyn Austin
Amy Nelson
Fall 2016
Marcus Hartwig
Tiffany Kuechle
Johna Nelson
Jesmine Sanabria
Danielle Van Beek


Last Modified: 3/22/17 3:51 PM