Blue to Brown Directory

Contact Information

Office Name Phone Number Email Institution
Accuplacer Testing, Admissions, or Registration Communication Center

Erin Kline


1-800-658-2330

507-537-7223

 



Erin.Kline@smsu.edu
 

MN West


SMSU
Blue to Brown Connection Coordinator Erin Kline 507-537-7223 Erin.Kline@smsu.edu  SMSU
Business Services Communications Center

Business Services/
Cashier's Window

1-800-658-2330

507-537-6219
507-537-7117




MN West

SMSU

Counseling and Testing Services  Counseling and Testing Services 507-537-7150   Counseling.Testing@smsu.edu  SMSU
Dean of Student Services Rebecca Weber 507-223-1332 Rebecca.Weber@mnwest.edu  MN West
Director of Student Success Brittany Krull 507-537-7290 Brittany.Krull@smsu.edu  SMSU
Disability Services Pam Ekstrom 507-537-6492 Pam.Ekstrom@smsu.edu  SMSU
Financial Aid Rebekah Skogen
Sharon Wieneke

Financial Aid Office
507-223-1330
507-847-7941

507-537-6281
Rebekah.Skogen@mnwest.edu
Sharon.Wieneke@mnwest.edu

financialaid@smsu.edu
MN West


SMSU
Housing (Room & Board) Residence Life Office 507-537-6136  reslife@smsu.edu  SMSU

 

Last Modified: 2/5/19 9:18 AM