Important Dates

2019 Spring Semester 

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Grades due by 3:00 PM

2019 Summer Session

  • Undergrad course grades are due: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 3:00 pm
  • Graduate course grades are due: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm

2019 Fall Semester

  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 -  Final 2019 Fall Registration Program
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 - Fall Semester Begins
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 at 11:58pm - Last day to drop/add courses
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 12:01am - Start of the course withdrawal period. W grades are posted to student records and charges remain on courses processed on e-services
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 - Spring 2020 Registration Begins      
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019- Last day to drop full-term course with a W grade (80% of term)                    
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Grades due by 3:00 PM

2020 Spring Semester 

  • Monday, January 13, 2020 - Spring Semester Begins
  • Friday, January 17, 2020- Last day to drop/add courses
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 -  Start of the course withdrawal period. W grades are posted to student records and charges remain on courses processed on e-services
  • Friday, March 19, 2020 - Fall 2020 Registration Begins
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2019 - Last day to drop full-term course with a W grade (80% of term)
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - Grades due by 3:00 PM

Last Modified: 5/2/19 2:44 PM