Important Dates

2017 Summer Session

  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017- Summer Semester Grades due by 3:00 pm

2017 Fall Semester

  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -  Final 2017 Fall Registration Program
  • Monday, August 21 , 2017 - Fall Semester Begins
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 11:58pm - Last day to drop/add courses
  • Saturday, August 26 at 12:01am - Start of the course withdrawal period. W grades are posted to student records and charges remain on courses processed on e-services
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - Spring 2018 Registration Begins      
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017- Last day to drop full-term course with a W grade (80% of term)                    
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - Grades due by 3:00 PM

2018 Spring Semester 

  • Monday, January 8, 2018 - Spring Semester Begins
  • Friday, January 12, 2018- Last day to drop/add courses
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 -  Start of the course withdrawal period. W grades are posted to student records and charges remain on courses processed on e-services
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 - Fall 2018 Registration Begins
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Last day to drop full-term course with a W grade (80% of term)
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Grades due by 3:00 PM

Last Modified: 6/27/17 9:56 AM