Staff Listing

Office of Business Services

Location: IL 139
Phone:  507-537-6219  *  Fax:  507-537-7173
Office Hours:
     Monday through Friday,  8:30 am - 4:00 pm (Academic Year), 8:30 am - 3:00 pm (Summer)
     Cashier Window: Monday through Friday, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm (until 2:30 in the Summer)

Staff Listing

  • Director of Business Services, Jackie Tauer       
    Email: Jackie.Tauer@smsu.edu     Ph: 507-537-7157

Accounts Receivable/Student Payroll

  • Accounts Receivable Supervisor, Carol Bossuyt
    Email: Carol.Bossuyt@smsu.edu       Ph: 507-537-7156
     
  • Accounts Receivable/Third Party/Invoicing/Student Payroll Timesheets, Lori Caron
    Email: Lori.Caron@smsu.edu       Ph: 507-537-6197
     
  • Employee, Grad Assistant and Student Payroll/Accounts Receivable, Leia Schmidt
    Email: leia.schmidt@smsu.edu      Ph: 507-537-6386
     
  • Cashier, Liz Roy
    Email: liz.roy@smsu.edu       Ph: 507-537-7117

Accounts Payable/Purchasing

  • Supervisor, Accounts Payable and Purchasing, Barb Berkenpas
    Email: Barb.Berkenpas@smsu.edu       Ph: 507-537-6215
  • Accounts Payable/Student Activities and Revenue Fund, Leslie Bellig
    Email: Leslie.Bellig@smsu.edu      Ph: 507-537-6263
     
  • Accounts Payable/General Fund and Grants, Jim Mortland
    Email: Jim.Mortland@smsu.edu       Ph: 507-537-6190
     

Accounting

Last Modified: 7/10/17 7:26 AM