Skip to main content
Search Icon

Team Photos

2011 AFA-NIET All American Team

Congratulations to Veronica Fischer, 2011 graduate, who became the first SMSU student to be named to the American Forensic Association National Individual Events Tournament All-American Team.  Fischer was also named to the Pi Kappa Delta (National Forensic Honorary) All-American Team in 2011.  


Attending the South Dakota State University Tournament in Brookings, SD

Nick Dorman and Coach Mark Fokken


Attending the Minnesota State University Mankato Tournament in Mankato, MN

Nick Dorman, Ben Tiensvold, Ross Polla, Ginney Almquist


Attending the Twin Cities Forensic League (TCFL) in Bloomington, MN

Front Row from Left: Tessa Webber, Liz Nix, Hillary Adkins, Maurenn Muhia, Brynn Berens, Savanna Schwartz

Middle Row from Left: Amanda Doom, Laura Johnson, Toni Harms, Spencer Mills, David Legnani, Ross Polla

Back Row from Left: Derick Schultz, Ben Tiensvold, Nick Dorman

Last Modified: 4/14/17 5:45 PM | Website Feedback