Skip to content
Search Icon

44 Plays for 44 Presidents

By Andy Bayiates, Sean Benjamin, Genevra Gallo Bayiates, Chloë Johnston, Karen Weinberg

Founding Father: Andy Bayiates

Musical Composition and arrangements by Steve Goers, Laura McKenzie, André Pleuss
Originally produced by The Neo- Futurists of Chicago (

September 19 - 24, 2016

Nadine Purvis Schmidt, Director
Mike Lenz, scenic, Lighting and Sound Designer
Sheila Tabaka, Costume Designer
Jim Tabaka, Musical Director
Annie Magnuson, Stage Manager


Thank you for your continued support of SMSU Theatre!

Last Modified: 11/28/22 1:25 PM | Website Feedback