Skip to content
Search Icon



March 25-27, April 2-4
Southwest Minnesota State University
Director-Nadine Purvis Schmidt
Musical Director-Christine Hollinger
Choreographer-Ramona Larson
Vocal Director-Tami Gabrielson
Scene and Lighting Designer-Ray Oster
Costume Designer-Sheila Tabaka
Stage Manager-Tamara Gesme



Alex Robert Holmes as Pippin

Alex Robert Holmes as Pippin

Jacob Swanson as The Leading Player

Colin Roshaven Wasmund as Charles

Jennifer Rogers as Fastrada

Justin Klassen as Lewis

Stephani Crecelius as Berthe

Ellen Kuhler as Catherine

Eukariah Tabaka as Theo


The Players

Kate Schreiner, Rachael Honzay, Pippin (Alex Holmes), Jayna Gearhart, Jenni Shouse

Charlie Anderson, Garrit Kiel, Berthe (Stephani Crecelius), Bob Schwoch, Ryan Nelson


Images from Pippin


Return to SMSU Theatre Homepage

Last Modified: 9/9/22 4:50 PM | Website Feedback