Skip to content
Search Icon

2012-2013 Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Recipients 2011-2012
2011-2012 Theatre Scholarship Recipients
Front Row (l to r): Jessa Roberts (Alpha Psi Omega Award), Callie Frank (Fine Arts {Theatre} Scholarship),
Anna Gwendolyn Eben (Fine Arts {Theatre} Scholarship), Lynn Lafky (SMSU Theatre Scholarship)
Back Row (l to r):  Alexander Pikala (Fine Arts {Theatre} Scholarship), Andrew O. Kompelien (Fine Arts {Theatre} Scholarship),
Jason Shores (William and Norma Hezlep Theatre Award)

Last Modified: 10/14/22 5:05 PM | Website Feedback