Skip to content
Search Icon

The Passion of Dracula

October 28-30 and November 5-7, 2004
Southwest Minnesota State University


Director-Dr. William Hezlep
Scene and Lighting Designer-Ray Oster
Costume Designer-Sheila Tabaka
Stage Manager-Kate Schreiner
Sound Designer-Jason Anderson


Jennifer Rogers is Wilhelmina Murray

Justin Klassen is Count Dracula

Ryan Nelson is Mr. Renfield

Xavier Pastrano is Lord Godalming

Jennifer Shouse is Dr. Helga Van Zandt

Jacob Swanson is Dr. Cedric Seward

Janna Borgheiinck is Matron Jameson

Colin Roshaven Wasmund is Professor Abraham VanHelsing

D. Charles Anderson is Jonathon Harker


Return to SMSU Theatre Homepage

Last Modified: 9/14/22 10:27 AM | Website Feedback