Skip to main content
Search Icon


Plain and simple, Minnesota State University Association of Administrative & Service Faculty exists for the welfare of its members. Thanks to fair and firm negotiations with the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system, union benefits have steadily grown over the years.

MSUAASF Executive Board Members:

President: Tim Alcorn
1st Vice-President: Alan Matzner
2nd Vice-President: Michael Kurowski**
Treasurer: Cori Ann Dahlager
Recording Secretary: Jan Louwagie**
Corresponding Secretary: Cassie Williams
Legislative Liaison: Tim Alcorn**
Grievance Officers: Pam Ekstrom, Jefferson Lee, Jill Schlemmer
Chief Negotiator: John Alcorn 
Past President: Jefferson Lee


Last Modified: 9/14/17 2:56 PM