Skip to content
Search Icon
SEARCH

SMSU Learning Connections Sessions Scheduled

Tag Icon Info Category: Attention

Posted from Tuesday, September 12, 2023 through Friday, April 05, 2024

SMSU LEARNING CONNECTIONS!

HR & DEIB Educational Sessions
Human Resources & Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, Belonging at SMSU

All Sessions held in the William Whipple Gallery, McFarland Library, BA 291

FALL 2023
Thurs., Sept. 14 @ 1:30pm with Dr. Erin Kline (email erin.kline@SMSU.edu to sign up)
Inclusion on Purpose: Individual Behaviors to Drive Inclusion.

Friday, Sept. 22 @ 9am with Laura O’Rourke
I need a leave! In’s & Out’s of leave options available: FMLA, Sick Leave, PPL, Vacation Leave & more!

Tuesday, Oct. 17@ 11am with Dr. Erin Kline
Inclusion on Purpose: Organizational Behaviors to Drive.

Monday, Oct. 30 @ 2:30pm with Laura O’Rourke
Recognition: Making others feel seen & appreciated!

Wed. Nov. 15 @ 1:30pm with Dr. Erin Kline
Longing to Belong: Mentoring Relationships As A Pathway to Belonging.

Tuesday, Nov. 28 @ 3pm with Laura O’Rourke
On-boarding Workshop: What is the new Mustang experience?


SPRING 2024
Tuesday, Jan. 16 @ 11am with Laura O’Rourke
Tuition Waivers

Friday, Jan. 26 @ 9am with Dr. Erin Kline
Inclusion on Purpose: Individual Behaviors to Drive Inclusion.

Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ 1:30pm with Laura O’Rourke
I need a leave! In’s & Out’s of leave options available: FMLA, Sick Leave, PPL, Vacation Leave & more!

Monday, Feb. 19 @ 2:30pm with Dr. Erin Kline
Inclusion on Purpose: Organizational Behaviors to Drive Inclusion.

Tuesday, March 19 @ 3pm with Laura O’Rourke
On-boarding Workshop: What is the new Mustang experience?

Thursday, April 4 @ 9am with Dr. Erin Kline
Longing to Belong: Mentoring Relationships As A Pathway to Belonging.

Contact: Dr. Erin Kline erin.kline@SMSU.edu or Laura O’Rourke laura.orourke@SMSU.edu

SMSU is an equal opportunity educator and employer. ADA Accessible.