Skip to content
Search Icon

Meet the Team

The BISA team includes representation from the following offices. Any of these members is prepared to receive reports of bias and hate. Please feel free to contact them for additional assistance and support.

  • Co-Chair: Erin Kline, Campus Diversity Officer
  • Co-Chair: Ross Wastvedt, Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
  • Vickie Abel, Coordinator of Accessibility Services
  • Jess Bentley, Director of Residential Life
  • Jennifer Flowers, Director of Athletics
  • ASF Representative: Brittany Krull, Director of Student Success, Deeann Griebel Student Success Center 
  • Jay Lee, Director of Access Opportunity Success and Mustang Pathway
  • Mr. Nathan Polfliet, Associate Vice President of Advancement
  • Mike Munford, Director of Public Safety
  • Laura O’Rourke, Executive Director of Human Resources and Employee Engagement
  • IFO Representative: Julie Walker, LGBTQ+ Center Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
  • Student/s (to be appointed by Student Government Association)

Last Modified: 1/16/24 4:34 PM | Website Feedback