Skip to main content
Search Icon
SEARCH

Upward Bound Tutoring

upward-bound-tutor-schedule-2020.png

Tutoring is available Online through your Upward Bound Representative, they will be contacting all Upward Bound Students weekly!


Tutors for MHS

Name Email Phone Subject Area(s)
Blessing Ogbonna chizoba.ogbonna@my.smsu.edu 651-508-8750 Science, Literature, English
Julianne Pankow julianne.pankow@my.smsu.edu 612-910-4895 Math, Science, Literature, English
Sarah Spieker sarah.spieker@my.smsu.edu 507-382-4619 Math, Literature, English
Amber Hausmann amber.hausmann@my.smsu.edu All
Vanessa Elton vanessa.elton@smsu.edu All

 

Tutors for YME

Name Email Phone Subject Area(s)
Marly Wagner marly.wagner@smsu.edu 507-537-7372 All

 

Tutors for Worthington

Name Email Phone Subject Area(s)
Paul Langseth paul.langseth@smsu.edu

All

Aubrey Anderson aubrey.anderson@smsu.edu

All

Last Modified: 1/28/21 10:30 AM | Website Feedback