Skip to main content
Search Icon
SEARCH

Upward Bound Tutoring

upward-bound-tutor-schedule-2022-0-3.jpg

Tutoring is also available online at www.tutor.com.


Tutors for MHS

Name Email Phone Subject Area(s)
Devon Lee devon.lee@smsu.edu 612-272-5362 Art, Literature, English
Jada Griffin jada.griffin@smsu.edu All
Julianne Pankow julianne.pankow@my.smsu.edu 612-910-4895 All
La Lay Paw lalay.paw@smsu.edu All
Jessica Kruk jessica.kruk@smsu.edu 507-537-7380 Literature, English, Science
Gabriel Camargo gabriel.santosdecamargo@smsu.edu 507-828-1402 Math, Science

 

Tutors for YME

Name Email Phone Subject Area(s)
Marly Wagner marly.wagner@smsu.edu 507-537-7372 All
Jada Griffin jada.griffin@smsu.edu All

 

Tutors for Worthington

Name Email Phone Subject Area(s)
Paul Langseth paul.langseth@smsu.edu

All

Aubrey Anderson aubrey.anderson@smsu.edu

All

Jada Griffin jada.griffin@smsu.edu

All

Last Modified: 6/9/22 5:38 PM | Website Feedback