Skip to content
Search Icon
SEARCH

Student Association Representatives

Student Government
Executive positions are elected every April

student government positions
Name Position Email
Ashton Ayres President ashton.ayres@my.smsu.edu 
Samuel Lund Vice President samuel.lund@my.smsu.edu  
Bamlak Assaye Public Relations bamlak.assaye@my.smsu.edu  
Grayson Bolstad Treasurer grayson.bolstad@my.smsu.edu  

Senators
Senators are elected each semester

  • Olivia Chester
  • Moshood Agboola
  • Richard Chong
  • Ratsamee Lee
  • Savanna Busch
  • Joseph Anderson
  • Tiara Boisselier
  • Hermione Armendiaz

Student Association Advisor

Scott Crowell - Dean of Students

Email: scott.crowell@smsu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Esther Oluborode

Email: esther.oluborode@my.smsu.edu

 

 

Last Modified: 9/27/22 2:32 PM | Website Feedback