Skip to main content
Search Icon

Student Association Representatives

Student Government
Executive positions are elected every April

student government positions
Name Position Email
Esther Oluborode President
Andrew Gully Vice President
Trevor Van Keulen Public Relations
Hameedah Owolabi Treasurer

Senators are elected every December

  • Ellie Anselment
  • Rose Aleshire
  • Olivia Chester
  • Moshood Agboola
  • Ratsamee Lee
  • William Potry
  • D’Angela Tyler

Student Association Advisor

Scott Crowell
Dean of Students


Last Modified: 3/11/21 11:22 AM