Skip to main content
Search Icon

Computer Science Faculty

The Computer Science Faculty consists of three members with a combined total of 48 years of service to SMSU. Listed below are the faculty and the year they were hired are listed below. Their respective resume and vitae can be access through the provided links.

  • Kourosh Mortezapour (1988) -- Resume
  • Daniel Kaiser (1998) -- Vitae
  • Shushuang Man (1999) -- Vitae

Last Modified: 5/11/17 11:33 AM