Skip to main content
Search Icon

Mathematics Faculty

The Mathematics program faculty currently consists of two tenured and three non-tenured probationary members. We are currently searching for an additional tenure-track, faculty member. Listed below are the current faculty members and the year they were hired. Their respective vitae can be acceseds through the provided links.

  • Wijesire Undapitia (1999) -- Vitae
  • Sami Shahin (2006) -- Vitae
  • Mu-wan Huang (2009) -- Vitae
  • Carl Olimb (2010) -- Vitae
  • Tumpa Bhattacharyya (2011) -- Vitae

Last Modified: 5/11/17 11:17 AM