Skip to main content
Search Icon
SEARCH

Executive Board Members

ASF Logo

President: Jay Lee                                     507-537-7285 jay.lee@smsu.edu
1st Vice-President: Alan Matzner                507-537-6010 alan.matzner@smsu.edu
2nd Vice-President: Michael Kurowski        507-537-7436 michael.kurowski@smsu.edu
Treasurer: Cori Ann Dahlager                      507-537-6819  coriann.dahlager@smsu.edu
Recording Secretary: Erin Kline                 507-537-7223 erin.kline@smsu.edu
Corresponding Secretary: Connie Smisek  507-537-7329 connie.smisek@smsu.edu
Legislative Liaison: Tim Alcorn                  507-537-6549  tim.alcorn@smsu.edu
Lead Grievance Officers: Pam Ekstrom     507-537-7672 pam.ekstrom@smsu.edu, Jefferson Lee, Tim Alcorn
Campus Contract Negotiator: Jim Tate       507-537-6256 jim.tate@smsu.edu
Immediate Past President: Tim Alcorn       507-537-6549  tim.alcorn@smsu.edu

Last Modified: 6/23/21 10:26 AM | Website Feedback