Skip to content
Search Icon
SEARCH

Executive Board Members

ASF Logo

President: Jay Lee                                     507-537-7285 Jay.Lee@smsu.edu
1st Vice-President: Alan Matzner                507-537-6010 alan.matzner@smsu.edu
2nd Vice-President: Kaitlyn Giles               507-537-7273 Kaitlyn.Giles@smsu.edu
Treasurer: Cori Ann Dahlager                      507-537-6819  CoriAnn.Dahlager@smsu.edu
Recording Secretary: Erin Kline                 507-537-7223 Erin.Kline@smsu.edu
Corresponding Secretary: Connie Smisek  507-537-7329 Connie.Smisek@smsu.edu
Legislative Liaison: Natasha Boe               507-537-6448  Natasha.Boe@smsu.edu
Lead Grievance Officers: Pam Ekstrom     507-537-7672  Pam.Ekstrom@smsu.edu, Jefferson Lee, Tim Alcorn
Campus Contract Negotiator: Lori Wynia   507-537-6256 Lori.Wynia@SMSU.edu
Immediate Past President: Tim Alcorn       507-537-6549  Tim.Alcorn@smsu.edu

Last Modified: 8/12/22 11:22 AM | Website Feedback