Skip to content
Search Icon

Executive Board Members

ASF Logo

List of Executive ASF Board Members
Title Name Phone Email
President Alan Matzner 507-537-6010
1st Vice-President Kaitlyn Giles 507-537-7273
2nd Vice-President Charlotte Wahle 507-537-7207
Treasurer Cori Ann Dahlager 507-537-6819
Recording Secretary Marly Wagner 507-537-7372
Corresponding Secretary Nicole Lewis 507-537-7329
Legislative Liaison Natasha Boe 507-537-6448
Lead Grievance Officers Michael Kurowski 507-537-7436
Campus Contract Negotiator Ellie Ahmann 507-537-6138
Immediate Past President Tim Alcorn 507-537-6549

Last Modified: 5/9/24 2:00 PM | Website Feedback