Skip to content
Search Icon

Self-Study Team Criterion 2: Ethical and Responsible Conduct

Criterion Team Description

The criterion-oriented teams will identify the issues and needs related to each of the primary criteria for re-accreditation and create drafts of the appropriate self-study chapters. They will gather information and evidence (working in cooperation with the evidence team) for their specific criterion. Based on the evidence collected, they will evaluate the strengths and areas of concern for their team’s criterion and will draft improvement plans as needed. They may break into smaller work groups as needed in order to accomplish their objectives.

Criterion 2 Team Members

Steering Committee leaders = Kathleen Ashe (Library), Lori Baker (English/Self-Study Coordinator)

Deb Carrow (service faculty, Academic and Diversity Resources)
David Paulson (faculty, Spanish)
Diana Holmes (staff, Art, Music, Speech, and Theater Department)
Jake Tews (student)

Criterion 2 Team Minutes (as available)

Last Modified: 6/3/22 4:37 PM | Website Feedback