Skip to content
Search Icon

Self-Study Team Criterion 3: Teaching and Learning I

Criterion Team Description

The criterion-oriented teams will identify the issues and needs related to each of the primary criteria for re-accreditation and create drafts of the appropriate self-study chapters. They will gather information and evidence (working in cooperation with the evidence team) for their specific criterion. Based on the evidence collected, they will evaluate the strengths and areas of concern for their team’s criterion and will draft improvement plans as needed. They may break into smaller work groups as needed in order to accomplish their objectives.

Criterion 3 Team Members

Steering Committee leaders = Raphael Onyeaghala (BEPS Dean), Will Thomas (Accounting/LEP co-chair)

Rick Herder (faculty, Speech)
David Sturrock (faculty, Political Science)
Christy Westfield (Staff, Information Technology Resources)

Criterion 3 Team Minutes (as available)

Last Modified: 6/3/22 4:38 PM | Website Feedback