Skip to main content
Search Icon

Presidential Search

SMSU Entrance

Dr. Kumara Jayasuriya

Kumara Jayasuriya Named 10th President of Southwest Minnesota State University

The Board of Trustees of Minnesota State Colleges and Universities has named Kumara Jayasuriya to serve as the 10th president of Southwest Minnesota State University. The appointment will become effective July 1, 2019.

Click to Read the Press Release

Last Modified: 6/6/22 3:31 PM | Website Feedback