Skip to content
Search Icon

Learning Disabilities Certificate

The Southwest Minnesota State University certificate in Learning Disabilities is a 12-credit non-licensure certificate. This certificate is available to anyone seeking to increase their knowledge in Learning Disabilities. All courses are online.

Certificate Requirements

Required courses: 12 credits

You are responsible to keep informed of any changes in requirements which may affect your academic career.

For more information on the curriculum please check out the course descriptions located in the academic catalog.

To learn more about the application and financial aid process visit frequently asked questions. 

Last Modified: 4/2/24 8:28 AM | Website Feedback