Skip to main content
Search Icon

Society for the Study of Local & Regional History Contact Information

Key Contacts

Jan Louwagie
Secretary/Treasurer SSLRH
P.O. Box 291
Marshall, MN 56258

Phone: (507) 537-7373
Fax: (507) 537-6147

Board Members/Trustees

Janet Liebl - Dawson, MN
Paul Nielson - Sioux Falls, SD
Evelyn Ostlie - Montevideo, MN
Christine Olson - Marshall, MN
Cami Rosenboom - Verdi, MN
Kevin Stroup - Clarkfield, MN
Janet Timmerman - Lake Wilson, MN

Last Modified: 9/3/19 2:25 PM