Skip to main content
Search Icon

Committee Members

Chair: Dr. Jeffrey W. Bell

Membership Roster for 2017-2018:

Accounting, Finance & Legal Studies: Vacant
Agriculture, Culinology  & Hospitality Management:  Kristin Kovar
Education:  Chris J. Anderson
English, Philosphy, Spanish & Humanities: Lori Baker
Fine Arts and Communication:  Nadine Purvis Schmidt
Management & Marketing: Kathy Schaefer
Mathematics and Computer Science: Matthew Zabka
Nursing: Nancyruth Leibold
Science: Frank Schindler
Social Science: Cindy Aamlid

AFSCME Representative: Diana Holmes
Dean of ALS: Aimee Shouse
Dean of BEPS: Raphael Onyeaghala
Dean of Students: Scott Crowell
Director of Institutional Research and Reporting: Alan Matzner
Library Representative: Kate Borowske
MAPE Representative: Vacant
MSUAASF Representative: Matt Lloyd
MSUAASF Representative: Linda Nelson
Provost: Dwight Watson (ex-officio member)

Last Modified: 8/6/18 1:56 PM