On Campus Events

Learn.Create.Build Academy Information Session & Interviews

Get teaching experience AND earn $20 per hour doing it! Yep, you're reading that correctly. Plan on attending this information session hosted by Learn Create Build Academy where you will learn about this amazing job opportunity to work with children teaching STEM skills. www.learncreatebuild.com

Information Session: Wednesday, October 10 | 12:00pm-1:00pm | Student Center 249

Campus Interviews: Wednesday, October 10 | 1:30pm-4:00pm | Bellows Academic 156

 

Adler Graduate School Information Table & Session

Master's & Post-Master's Certificates in Counseling & Psychotherapy | http://alfredadler.edu

Information Table: Monday, October 22 | 10:00am-12:00pm | Student Center Lower Level

Information Session: Monday, October 22 | 1:00pm-2:00pm | Student Center 206

 

Digi-Key Corporation Information Session & Interviews

Available Positions: Software Engineer & Software Engineer Intern | www.digikey.com

Request an Interview on Handshake: Jobs > On-Campus Interviews > Digi-Key Electronics

Information Session: Wednesday, November 14 | 5:00pm-7:00pm | Student Center 206

On-Campus Interviews: Thursday, November 15 | 8:30am-12:00pm | Bellows Academic 156

 

Pre-Professional Series

Personal Statements

Wednesday, October 24 | 7:00pm | Bellows Academic 314

  • Applying to Graduate & Professional School | Wednesday, November 7 | 7:00pm | Bellows Academic 314
  • Mock Interview Clinic | Wednesday, February 20 | 1:00pm-7:00pm | Bellows Academic 156
  • Health Careers Day | Thursday, March 21
  • Financing Graduate & Professional School + Transcript Evaluation | Wednesday, March 27 | 7:00pm | Bellows Academic 314
  • Student & Alumni Panel | Wednesday, April 10 | 7:00pm | Bellows Academic 314

How to Prepare for Events:

Last Modified: 9/28/18 2:13 PM