Main Page

2016-2017 Season!!!


SEPTEMBER 19 - 24, 2016


44 Plays for 44 Presidents Poster

OCTOBER 25 - 30, 2016


You Can't Take It With You Poster


FEBRUARY 21-26, 2017


Boeing Boeing Poster


APRIL 20-22 and April 27-29, 2017
In conjunction with Marshall Senior High School

Into the Woods Poster

Thank you for your continued support of SMSU Theatre!
Story Image Pat Carmody is Cowan Award Winner

Registrar Pat Carmody is the 2017 Cowain Award Winner, and will receive a special medal during Commencement exercises May 6.

Story Image Dene Kay Thomas is Commencement Speaker

Dr. Dene Kay Thomas, president of Fort Lewis College and an SMSU alumna, is this year's Commencement speaker

View All
Southwest Minnesota State University

1501 State St. Marshall, MN 56258
2016 © Southwest Minnesota State University


We are an affirmative action / equal opportunity university.
Southwest Minnesota State University is a member of the Minnesota State system.