Skip to main content
Search Icon
SEARCH

RHA Officer Contact Info

Residence Hall Association
Southwest Minnesota State University
Student Center 221
1501 State Street
Marshall, Minnesota  56258
507-532-6476

President
Rose Aleshire Rose.Aleshire@my.smsu.edu
Vice President of Operations
Heidi First  Heidi.First@my.smsu.edu
Vice President of Finance 
William Potry

William.Potry@my.smsu.edu

Vice President of Facilities
Levi Magnuson Levi.Magnuson@my.smsu.edu
National Communications Coordinator(NCC)
Jordan Mueller  Jordan.Mueller@my.smsu.edu
Vice President of Programming 
Student Co-Advisor
Amanda Stafford Amanda.Stafford@my.smsu.edu

Last Modified: 8/2/19 9:37 AM