Skip to main content
Search Icon

RHA Officer Contact Info

Residence Hall Association
Southwest Minnesota State University
Commons West
1501 State Street
Marshall, Minnesota  56258

Rose Aleshire
Vice President of Operations
Heidi First
Vice President of Finance 
William Potry

Vice President of Facilities
Open Position
National Communications Coordinator(NCC)
Open Position
Vice President of Programming 
Rheanne Sabinske
Student Co-Advisor
Levi Magnuson

Last Modified: 9/10/20 4:22 PM