Skip to main content
Search Icon
SEARCH

Important Dates

2021 Fall Semester 

  • Monday, August 23, 2021 - Fall Semester Begins
  • Friday, August 27, 2021- Last day to drop/add courses
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 -  Start of the course withdrawal period. W grades are posted to student records and charges remain on courses processed on e-services
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Spring 2022/Summer 2022 Registration Begins
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - Last day to drop full-term course with a W grade (80% of term)
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - Grades due by 5:00 PM

2022 Spring Semester 

  • Monday, January 10, 2022 - Spring Semester Begins
  • Friday, January 14, 2022- Last day to drop/add courses
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 -  Start of the course withdrawal period. W grades are posted to student records and charges remain on courses processed on e-services
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 - Fall 2022 Registration Begins
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - Last day to drop full-term course with a W grade (80% of term)
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022- Grades due by 5:00 PM

2022 Summer Session

  • Undergrad course grades are due: Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 5:00 pm
  • Graduate course grades are due: Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 5:00 pm

Last Modified: 7/26/21 1:41 PM | Website Feedback