Skip to main content
Search Icon

Common Market

The Common Market Program allows a student to study for one semester at another MnSCU four-year campus or for a total of two semesters at
two different MnSCU four-year universities. Credits earned in this program are considered resident credit toward graduation at SMSU. In order for SMSU students to be approve to participate in the program they must have a 2.0 cum GPA from SMSU.


Bemidji State University
MN State University, Mankato
Metropolitan State University
MN State University, Moorhead
St. Cloud State University
Winona State University

Common Market Form

Last Modified: 2/2/17 9:15 AM | Website Feedback