Skip to main content
Search Icon
SEARCH

GA Contacts

The departments with the openings are the ones who make the hiring decision.  Fill out the application form and send to the contact name for the department.

Admissions (Job Description)                                                                                                              
1 position: Currently Filled
Matthew Suby
matthew.suby@smsu.edu  
(507) 537- 6286
 
Access Opportunity Success (AOS)
                                                                                                 
2 positions: Currently Filled
Michele Knife Sterner
michele.sterner@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-7382
 
Alumni Relations (Job Description)                                                                                                     
1 position: Currently Filled
(507) 537-6257
 
Athletics Administration                                                                                                                   
2 positions: Currently Filled
Tim Steinbach
tim.steinbach@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6233
 
Athletics Communication                                                                                                                    
1 position: Currently Filled
Kelly Loft
kelly.loft@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-7177
 
Athletics - Training                                                                                                                             
4 positions: Currently Filled
* Must be a Certified Athletic Trainer to apply for this position * 
Laura Crowell
laura.crowell@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7165
 
Career Services (Job Description)                                                                                                       
1 position: Currently Filled
Melissa Scholten
melissa.scholten@smsu.edu  
(507) 537- 6017

Center for International Education (Job Description)                                                                               
2 positions: Currently Filled
Jamie Leonard
Jamie.Leonard@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6018

Communications & Marketing Office                                                                                                
1 position: Currently Filled
Jim Tate
jim.tate@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6256

1 position: OPEN (Job Description)
Marcy Olson or Adam Henning
marcy.olson@smsu.edu or adam.henning@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7374

Culinology (Job Description)                                                                                                                 
1 position: Currently Filled
Joyce Hwang
joyce.hwang@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6462

Cultural Diversity                                                                                                                                  
1 position: Currently Filled
Jefferson Lee
jefferson.lee@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7285

Deeann Griebel Student Success  (Job Description)
1 position:Currently Filled
Brittany Krull
brittany.krull@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-7290

Education (Job Description)                                                                                                       
1 position: Currently Filled
Tanya McCoss-Yerigan
Tanya.McCoss-Yerigan@smsu.edu
(320) 981-0041

Exercise Science (Job Description)                                                                                                     
1 position: Currently Filled
Kris Cleveland
Kris.Cleveland@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7233

Foundation Office - Annual Giving (Job Description)                                                                 
1 position: Currently Filled
Meredith Hyatt 
meredith.hyatt@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-6582
 
Instructional Technology Support (Job Description)                                                                         
1 position: OPEN to be filled for Spring 2022
Ben Nwachukwu
ben.nwachukwu2@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-6261

Mustang Card Center (Job Description)                                                                                               
1 position: Currently Filled
Jorun Ahmann
jorun.ahmann@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-6573
 
Office of Civic Engagement (Job Description)                                                                                     
1 position: Currently Filled
Melissa Scholten
melissa.scholten@smsu.edu
(507) 537- 6017
 
Office of Diversity & Inclusion                                                                                                             
1 position: Currently Filled
Jefferson Lee IV
jefferson.lee@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-7285
 
Public Safety (Job Description)                                                                                                           
1 position: Currently Filled
Michael Munford
michael.munford@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-7252
 
School of Graduate Studies (Job Description)                                                                                 
1 position: Currently Filled
Cori Ann Dahlager
coriann.dahlager@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-6819
 
Student Center – Operations (Job Description)                                                                                 
1 position: Currently Filled
John Alcorn
john.alcorn@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6859
 
Student Center - Programming (Job Description)                                                                             
1 position: Currently Filled
John Alcorn
john.alcorn@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-6859

Technology Resource Center
(Job Description)                                                                                 
1 position: OPEN
Ben Nwachukwu
ben.nwachukwu2@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-6261

Upward Bound (Job Description)                                                                                 
1 position: Currently Filled
Amy Nemitz
amy.nemitz@smsu.edu  
(507) 537-7376

Last Modified: 9/15/21 9:07 AM | Website Feedback