GA Contacts

The departments with the openings are the ones who make the hiring decision.  Fill out the application form and send to the contact name for the department. 

 

Admissions (1 positions): 
Matthew Suby
matthew.suby@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6286

Access Opportunity Success (AOS) (2 positions): Currently Filled
Michele Knife Sterner
michele.sterner@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7382

Alumni Relations (1 position): Currently Filled
Michael VanDrehle
michael.vandrehle@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6257

Athletic Coaching Assistants (14 positions): Currently Filled
jennifer.graven@smsu.edu  or (507) 537-6233
tim.steinbach@smsu.edu or (507) 537-7204

Athletics Administration (2 positions): Currently Filled
jennifer.graven@smsu.edu  or (507) 537-6233
tim.steinbach@smsu.edu or (507) 537-7204

Athletics Communication (1 position): Currently Filled
Kelly Loft
kelly.loft@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7177

Athletics - Training (4 positions): Currently Filled
Laura Crowell
laura.crowell@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7165

Communication Office (1 position): Currently Filled
Melissa Scholten
melissa.scholten@smsu.edu
(507) 537- 6017

Communication Office (1 position): Currently Filled
Marcy Olson
marcy.olson@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7374

Culinology (1 position):  Currently Filled
Joyce Hwang
joyce.hwang@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6462
 
Cultural Diversity (1 position): Currently Filled
Jefferson Lee
jay.lee@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7285

Education (1 position): (1 position) Currently Filled - Opening August 2018
Debbie VanOverbeke
debbie.vanoverbeke@smsu.edu 
(507) 537-7120

Exercise Science: (1 position): Currently Filled
Jeffrey Bell
jeffrey.w.bell@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6370

Foundation Office - Annual Giving (1 position): Currently Filled
Erik Vogel
erik.vogel@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6147

Instructional Technology Support (1 position):  Currently Filled
Ben Nwachukwu
ben.nwachukwu2@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6261

International Student Services (1 position): Currently Filled
Donald Robertson
donald.robertson@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6699

Mustang Card Center (1 position): Currently Filled
Karen Malmberg
karen.malmberg@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7160

Office of Civic Engagement (1 position): Currently Filled
Christine Olson
christine.olson@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7392

Office of Diversity & Inclusion (1 position): Currently Filled
Jay Lee
jay.lee@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7285

Office of Student Success (1 position): Currently Filled
Brittany Krull
brittany.krull@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7290

Public Safety (1 position): Currently Filled
Michael Munford
michael.munford@smsu.edu
(507) 537-7252

School of Graduate Studies (1 position): Currently Filled
Cori Ann Dahlager
coriann.dahlager@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6819

Student Center - Operations (1 positions):  Currently Filled
John Alcorn
john.alcorn@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6859

Student Center - Programming (1 positions): Currently Filled
John Alcorn
john.alcorn@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6859

Technology Resource Center: (1 position): Opening Fall 2018
Ben Nwachukwu
ben.nwachukwu2@smsu.edu
(507) 537-6261

 

Last Modified: 2/20/18 1:34 PM